Catalyst East 2011

RT @hillarydemeo: Headed to #CAT11 with the best stinkin team @seuniversity @SEUsblc!! So excited to watch God move in all of our lives
elizatelg
October 4, 2011
@SEUsblc has arrived #CAT11
DanielHBarcelo
October 6, 2011
watching hillsong nyc catalyst conference. Judah Smith preaching on God’s glory
RStuckings
October 8, 2011
“Don’t be fair. Be engaged.” ~ Andy Stanley #leadership
JasonWalkerATL
October 8, 2011
It’s funny how the speaker always talks about what you need to hear. #andystanley #fire #Cat11
_ice_berg_
October 7, 2011
Just experienced the “Fastest Reading of the Bible” at Catalyst 2011. ~13,000 people read the entire Bible in 60 sec. #cat11
YouVersion
October 7, 2011
RT @CatalystLeader: “Since when is Jesus not enough?” -@judahsmith #CAT11
317Roots
October 8, 2011
Interviewing @PriscillaShirer on Backstage! (Broadcasting live at http://ustre.am/MKs)
CatalystLeader
October 10, 2011
Shared Items:: Catalyst 2011 Final Message with Andy Stanley http://t.co/7W6fUCby
dennispeay
October 8, 2011
Joel Houston & Hillsong @ Catalyst. Great job leading. “Search My Heart” “Like an Avalanche” Then Judah Smith. http://t.co/Pyn22wjg #CAT11
pastordreads
October 7, 2011
Found my new workout program, Godz Bodz by Trip and Tyler #Cat11
lramsey3
October 6, 2011
Photo: Joel Houston and Hillsong United leading worship at Catalyst! Amazing. (Taken with instagram) http://t.co/DAn89W1z
patrickcmoore
October 8, 2011
RT @KenColeman: BIG NEWS: 1800+ leaders at @catalystleader conference texted “ADOPT” to 40491 for a free Orphan Sunday Kit! Text now! #CAT11
stacywcoleman
October 10, 2011
Such a great time at #Cat11 with awesome @seuniversity friends and cabining with @SEUsblc #greatweek #bepresent
_ice_berg_
October 9, 2011

9 thoughts on “Catalyst East 2011

  1. Pingback: Blog Comments « Randomly Ravishing

  2. It looks like you all had a wonderful time! The guest speakers were a great group! I want to hear more about the trip! Wish I could have gone!

  3. Pingback: I have something to say about that! « PRetty in Pink

  4. I loved this post! Catalyst was such an amazing experience. Watching this video made me recap all of the amazing speakers and everything they had to say. I loved your use of pictures in your post, it made me want to keep reading. It also helped the people imagine what it was like.
    Great post, write on.

  5. Daniel, I really enjoyed your collection of Tweets, YouTube videos, and Flickr photos. Although I used Cover it Live for my liveblog assignment, I wish I could have went to an event in which Storify would have been more helpful to my audience. Using Storify for a women’s volleyball game wouldn’t have worked as well. You posted some great pictures from Catalyst, which really helped me get a feel for what happened during the conference. I also thought the fact that 13,000 read the entire Bible in 30 seconds was pretty cool. Good job on this assignment.

  6. Pingback: Blog Comments! « Sideline Chatter

  7. Pingback: Creepn On My Peers « Delicious Future

  8. Pingback: Storify. My New Best Friend. | Adventures in PR

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

